Latest Products http://www.anjalipharma.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Apr 2018 13:22:02 +0530 en-us http://www.anjalipharma.in Garam Masala Powder http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-garam-masala-powder-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-garam-masala-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium.   Brand Name : Anjali Chicken Masala http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-chicken-masala-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-chicken-masala-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe.   Brand Name : Anjali Meat Masala http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-meat-masala-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-meat-masala-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience.   Brand Name : Anjali Chana Masala http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-chana-masala-manufacturer.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-chana-masala-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease.   Brand Name : Anjali Red Chilli Powder http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-red-chilli-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-red-chilli-powder-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are aware about the insecurities involved while making online transactions, thus, we strictly offer online and offline payment modes that are handled by the professionals only. Based is Hathras(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market.   Brand Name : Anjali Coriander Powder http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-coriander-powder-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-coriander-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium.   Brand Name : Anjali Turmeric Powder http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-turmeric-powder-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-turmeric-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality.   Brand Name : Anjali Chat Masala http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-chat-masala-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-chat-masala-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium.   Brand Name : Anjali Sabji Masala http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-sabji-masala-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-sabji-masala-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available.   Brand Name : Anjali Anardana Powder http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-anardana-powder-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-anardana-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range.   Brand Name : Anjali Anardana Seeds http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-anardana-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-anardana-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rooted in Hathras(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions.   Brand Name : Anjali Hing Vati Churan http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-hing-vati-churan-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-hing-vati-churan-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers.   Brand Name : Anjali Panchratna Anardana Churan http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-panchratna-anardana-churan-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-panchratna-anardana-churan-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Hathras(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging.   Brand Name : Anjali Panchratna Churan http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-panchratna-churan-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-panchratna-churan-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Hathras(India). We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience.   Brand Name : Anjali Rason Vati http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-rason-vati-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-rason-vati-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span.   Brand Name : Anjali Dal Masala http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-dal-masala-supplier.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/anjali-dal-masala-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss.   Brand Name : Anjali Asafoetida Compound Hing http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-compound-hing.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-compound-hing.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system.   Brand Name : Anjali Asafoetida Powder http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-powder.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition.   Brand Name : Anjali Asafoetida Paste http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-paste.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-paste.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available.   Brand Name : Anjali Asafoetida Lump http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-lump.htm http://www.anjalipharma.in/asafoetida-lump.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer.   Brand Name : Anjali